Pharno-Wedropharm – Pharma products from the Lüneburger Heide

Pharno-Wedropharm GmbH is a pharmaceutical company located in the Lüneburger Heide, Germany. It was founded in 1958 as the sales company Pharma-Nordheide and was renamed to Pharno Pharma Nordheide GmbH one year later. The present Pharno-Wedropharm GmbH was created in the course of a merger in 1983.
Since the early early years, it has been developing and marketing medicinal products, food supplements, medical devices and cosmetics. Own drug registrations and trademarks for self-developed and acquired products are the foundation of the family business in the second generation.

With a mixture of well-tried and new products, Pharno has a firm place in the range of German pharmacies. Special emphasis is placed on quality and regional ties, so all our own products are manufactured in the Lüneburger Heide.

Our recommendation

Minerasol nasal spray 10 ml
EAN: 04260332632423
4,06 EUR
40,60 EUR per 100 ml
Shippingtime: ca. 3-4 days

Pharno-Wedropharm – Pharma aus der Lüneburger Heide

Pharno-Wedropharm GmbH ist ein in der Lüneburger Heide ansässiges Pharmunternehmen. Nach der Gründung im Jahre 1958 als Vertriebsgesellschaft Pharma-Nordheide wurde es ein Jahr später in Pharno Pharma Nordheide GmbH umbenannt. Im Zuge einer Fusion 1983 entstand die heutige Pharno-Wedropharm GmbH.
Seit den frühen Anfangsjahren entwickelt und vertreibt sie Arzneimittel, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Medizinprodukte und Kosmetika. Eigene Arzneimittelzulassungen und Warenzeichen für selbstentwickelte und erworbene Produkte sind das Fundament des Familienunternehmens in der zweiten Generation.

Mit einer Mischung aus altbewährten und neuen Produkten hat Pharno einen festen Platz im Sortiment deutscher Apotheken. Einen besonderen Stellenwert nehmen die Qualität und die regionale Verbundenheit ein, so werden alle eigenen Produkte in der Lüneburger Heide hergestellt.

Ausgesuchte Artikel für Ihre Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden

Minerasol Nasenspray 10 ml
EAN: 04260332632423
4,06 EUR
40,60 EUR pro 100 ml
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-4 Tage